#ootd Wednesday September 23rd

One of my all time favorite shows is Gossip Girl! If you haven’t noticed by now that is why I use xoxo in the bottom of every post.  Last night while cooking dinner I decided to re-watch the show starting from season 1. I realized that this was probably where I got most of my high school style from, B & S. However last night I found myself paying more attention to the style of the moms in the show. Both Lily and Eleanor dress so elegantly and effortlessly, so this morning when I went into my closet I decided to give Eleanor Waldorf’s look a try. Her look consists of black and white pieces with signature jewelry that is very simple yet elegant and makes a statement. I hope you enjoy my take!

 

IMG_5414

IMG_5417

FullSizeRender2

FullSizeRender

xoxo, Anais

anaiszamoraacevedo@gmail.com

Instagram: @anaisazamora

Twitter: @workinggirlstyl

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/workinggirlstyleguide

#workinggirlstyleguide

Leave a Reply

