#ootd Tuesday September 22nd

It is always so hard to get back into the swing of things after you come back from vacation, especially when you have a million things to catch up on. This pretty much explains why I haven’t posted in a couple of weeks. But no worries I am back and at it! I am human and sometimes I do just give in and wear the first thing I find so I won’t bore you with those. Instead  I have picked a few of my favorite outfits from these past few weeks and will be including details on them as well. Enjoy!

Wednesday September 9th: So of course I come back to work and I come back to meetings. To keep it professional and at the same time keep myself awake I opted for this red polka dot top and some slim grey dress pants with minimal accessories.

IMG_5263

Thursday September 10th: Being that this was my friend’s wedding day I wanted to wear something that was easy and comfortable but still made me look put together. I really love this blouse because it’s very versatile. I can wear it with some jeans or shorts for a very casual look or I can wear it with a simple black pencil skirt and look completely professional.

IMG_5262Friday September 18th: I think that I was feeling a little Joan Holloway from Mad Men on Friday so I went with red and black.

IMG_5273

xoxo, Anais

anaiszamoraacevedo@gmail.com

Instagram: @anaisazamora

Twitter: @workinggirlstyl

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/workinggirlstyleguide

#workinggirlstyleguide

Leave a Reply

