#ootd Monday August 31st

Mondays are always rough no matter how quickly they come around but I always find a little bit of excitement when it comes to picking outfits. My Monday outfits tend to set the tone for my week. Some weeks I don’t feel my best therefore I don’t look my best but that is where the secret lies. If we start our week with our best foot forward then perhaps the rest of our week would follow with positivity. With that said I present to you my Monday #ootd!

a

b

c

xoxo, Anais

anaiszamoraacevedo@gmail.com

Instagram: @anaisazamora

Twitter: @workinggirlstyl

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/workinggirlstyleguide

#workinggirlstyleguide

Leave a Reply

