#ootd Monday August 24th

Happy Monday! I hope no one woke up with the Monday blues today and if you did I hope they have now gone far away!

My outfit for work today is a fun play on suit separates. I really hate the matchy matchy suits because I feel they are so plain and in my opinion way too corporate! Since I work in marketing I get the freedom to be a bit more creative with my outfits (unlike the poor execs who wear white shirts and ties every single day). Today having a meeting I decided to keep it very professional while staying true to my fashion sense. I feel that if I am comfortable in what I am wearing I am more confident and therefore more productive. Enjoy!

13

16

14

15

17

xoxo, Anais

anaiszamoraacevedo@gmail.com

Instagram: @anaisazamora

Twitter: @workinggirlstyl

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/workinggirlstyleguide

#workinggirlstyleguide

Leave a Reply

