Welcome

Hello Everyone! Since I was a little girl I have been enthralled with fashion. The thing I love most about fashion is that you can change your clothes and accessories as often as you can change your mood. Growing up fashion was a great way of not only expressing myself but finding an identity. I’ve always found a way to make my clothes my own statement whether I was at school, work, or out and about. I’ve experiment with different trends from dark grungy, pink and girly, to earthy.  I grew up with a mom who also loved fashion and always taught me that it doesn’t matter whether you are going to a black tie gala or to the grocery store one should always look presentable at all times. Now don’t get me wrong I love being au natural and kicking back in work out clothes, no make-up, and messy hair but there is just something about getting dolled up that brings excitement to my life! After having a love affair with fashion for so long I decided that it was time to share it with the world. I hope everyone enjoys my tips and tricks for always putting my best style foot forward!

xoxo,

Anais

Personal

Leave a Reply

